Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

A Farewell To Nothing

by Inmoria


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 16 May, 2012.


-For fans of Helloween, Accept & Gamma Ray.
-Band members include Ronny Hemlin (Steel Attack), Christer Anderson (Tad Morose), Peter Moren (Tad Morose), Tommi Karppanen (Tad Morose) and Dan Eriksson (Tad Morose).


  • Artist: Inmoria
  • Title: A Farewell To Nothing
  • Explicit Lyrics: Yes
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Perris Records
  • Music Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Date Added: 05/16/2012
  • Street Date: 07/17/2012
  • Catalog #: PER4012
  • UPC: 670573040125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2467lbs
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2014 Select-O-Hits Store.