Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Be In My World

by Yonrico Scott


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 26 June, 2012.


-Grammy Award winning artist and longtime member of The Derek Trucks Band, Yonrico Scott, releases his debut album as a leader, Be In My World.
-This fusion/funk laced recording features over 30 musicians and includes 12 original songs.
-Album features Yonrico on Vocals & Drums, Derek Trucks on Guitar, Kofi Burbridge on Keys & Flute and Oliver W. Wells on Keys.


  • Artist: Yonrico Scott
  • Title: Be In My World
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Blue Canoe Records
  • Music Genre: Jazz
  • Date Added: 06/26/2012
  • Street Date: 07/17/2012
  • Catalog #: BCA1310
  • UPC: 613847013104
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2014 Select-O-Hits Store.