Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Blues Mix, Volume 8: Juke Joint Soul

by Various Artists


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 26 June, 2012.


-Eighth album in the Blues Mix Series and contains both current hits as well as new releases.
-Includes artists like Ms. Jody, Jaye Hammer, Sonny Mack, Donnie Ray and more.


  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Blues Mix, Volume 8: Juke Joint Soul
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Ecko Records
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • Date Added: 06/26/2012
  • Street Date: 09/04/2012
  • Catalog #: ECS2011
  • UPC: 706393201122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2014 Select-O-Hits Store.