Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Boy Wonder Presents Chosen Few Urbano El Journey

by Various Artists


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 29 May, 2012.


-Album has a variety of new songs from the top Urbano artists including Pitbull, Chino Y Nacho, Omega, Fuego, Lucenzo, Cosculluela, Flex, Juan Magan, J Alverez, Farruko, Jowell Y Randy & All Star MLB Baseball Player Miami Marlins Jose Reyes and many more.
-Fourth edition in the Chosen Few Concept Series.
-In depth DVD documentary provides insight into Urbano Culture in Latin America.


  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Boy Wonder Presents Chosen Few Urbano El Journey
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Chosen Few Emerald
  • Music Genre: Latin Rap
  • Date Added: 05/29/2012
  • Street Date: 09/04/2012
  • Catalog #: CFX8772
  • UPC: 097037877224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2014 Select-O-Hits Store.