Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart


by Fred Lonberg-Holm's Fast Citizens


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 29 May, 2012.


-The Fast Citizens continues to forge its own direction and sound.
-Collection explores new compositions and arrangements of early jazz standards set by the great musical legacies of Louis Armstrong, Pee Wee Russell, Derek Bailey and the Art Ensemble of Chicago.


  • Artist: Fred Lonberg-Holm's Fast Citizens
  • Title: Gather
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Delmark Records
  • Music Genre: Jazz
  • Date Added: 05/29/2012
  • Street Date: 07/17/2012
  • Catalog #: DEL2017
  • UPC: 038153201722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2014 Select-O-Hits Store.