Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

I've Got The Motor For The Boat

by Jody Sticker


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 08 August, 2012.


  • Brand new album from Jody Sticker, and includes tracks "Make That Tooty Talk" and "Them People Be Lying On Me."
  • Jody has recorded with Johnny Taylor, Mel Waiters, and is currently recording with 10 time Grammy winner, Dr. Gregory Mcpearson.


  • Artist: Jody Sticker
  • Title: I've Got The Motor For The Boat
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Music Access
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • Date Added: 08/08/2012
  • Street Date: 10/02/2012
  • Catalog #: MUI7071
  • UPC: 687066707120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2014 Select-O-Hits Store.