Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Mis Favoritas De Los Traileros, Volume 1

by Arnulfo Lopez, Jr.


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 09 September, 2013.


2 Disc Set. CD with bonus DVD

Discos Sabinas is proud to present the latest release from Arnulfo Lopez Jr. titled, Mis Favoritas De Los Traileros Volume 1, which is also a tribute to his father, Arnulfo Lopez Sr. of Los Traileros Del Norte. The DVD portion of the album includes a 30 minute live performance of the 10 track CD.

Track List

  1. De Carne Y Hueso (feat. Latente)
  2. Amigo
  3. Abeja Reyna
  4. Reconciliacion
  5. Apartamento Tres
  6. Las Edades
  7. Ni Tu Amigo Ni Tu Amante
  8. Chamaca
  9. Marily
  10. Palabras Tristes


  • Artist: Arnulfo Lopez, Jr.
  • Title: Mis Favoritas De Los Traileros, Volume 1
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Discos Sabinas
  • Music Genre: Regional Mexican
  • Date Added: 09/09/2013
  • Street Date: 10/08/2013
  • Catalog #: DSA8985
  • UPC: 097037898526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2014 Select-O-Hits Store.