Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Southern Soul Blues Hot Spot Volume 2

by Various Artists


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 09 July, 2012.


-Southern Soul Blues Hot Spot Volume 2 is a compilation of 12 songs by Soul Blues artists like Pat Brown, Decarlos Bonds, Eric Perkins, Willie B, Rudolph Flye, RB & Co. and many more.
-Tracks include "She Made A Freak Out Of Me" and "Let's Get Married Today."


  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Southern Soul Blues Hot Spot Volume 2
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Hot Spot
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • Date Added: 07/09/2012
  • Street Date: 08/21/2012
  • Catalog #: HSPT235
  • UPC: 844553062357
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2014 Select-O-Hits Store.