Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Un Lu*Jo: Fan Edition

by Lucero & Joan Sebastian


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 02 April, 2012.


- Brand new album from Joan Sebastian featuring the famous singer and actress, Lucero.
- 11 songs featuring duets between the two performers.
- Single "Caminar Contigo" is featured on Lucero's hit soap opera "Por Ella Soy Eva."
- Limited Deluxe Fan Edition contains special pictures and a poster featuring Lucero & Joan Sebastian.


  • Artist: Lucero & Joan Sebastian
  • Title: Un Lu*Jo: Fan Edition
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Skalona Records
  • Music Genre: Regional Mexican
  • Date Added: 04/02/2012
  • Street Date: 05/22/2012
  • Catalog #: SKAL6950
  • UPC: 097037695026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2467lbs
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2014 Select-O-Hits Store.