Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Year Round

by Sno


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 07 March, 2011.


SNO is an all-white trio of rappers consisting of Hypnotize Minds' own Lil' Wyte, underground battle-rap sensation JELLY ROLL from Nashville, and newcomer BPZ, from Indianapolis, IN. Featuring production from DJ Paul & Juicy (Three 6 Mafia) and featuring Three 6 Mafia & Project Pat, this is sure to be an instant classic with all the rap fans this year!

Track List:

  1. Black on Black
  2. Mash & Glock
  3. Water On Da Stove
  4. Eyes Like a Chinese
  5. I'm So High
  6. Workin' Wit Dem People (feat. Project Pat)
  7. Hate Me Anyway
  8. Let's Rock N Roll
  9. Come Here White Girl
  10. Posse Song (feat. Three 6 Mafia & Project Pat)


  • Artist: Sno
  • Title: Year Round
  • Explicit Lyrics: Yes
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Hypnotize Minds
  • Music Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Date Added: 03/07/2011
  • Street Date: 04/19/2011
  • Catalog #: HYPW3623
  • UPC: 097037362324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2467lbs
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2014 Select-O-Hits Store.