Welcome to our store!

m menu image  m home m cart

Cold Day In Hell

by Otis Rush


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 29 May, 2012.


One of the finest blues collections with Otis Rush's awesome guitar work, Abe Locke and Chuck Smith on sax and Big Moose Walker on keyboards.


  • Artist: Otis Rush
  • Title: Cold Day In Hell
  • Explicit Lyrics: No
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Record Company: Delmark Records
  • Music Genre: Blues
  • Date Added: 05/29/2012
  • Street Date: 07/17/2012
  • Catalog #: DEL638
  • UPC: 038153063818
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45lbs
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Copyright © 2014 Select-O-Hits Store.